Bare Essentials

Personal Information

Name: Lívia

Date of Birth: 20/06/1994

Gender: female

City: São Paulo

Region: São Paulo

Country: Brazil

Education Level: Bachelors or Equivalent (in progress)

Profession: Student

Citizenship: Brazilian

Native Language: Portuguese

Default Site Language: Português (Brasil)

Timezone: Brasilia (GMT-03:00)

Bells & Whistles

My Hobbies

  • Photography:
  • Theater:
  • Dance: Street dance, choreography dance
  • Athletics: Soccer

ethnicity: Asian

My Plan

The Basics

Level(s) of study I'm interested in:

  • Vocational, Career, Technical programs - I don't know yet
  • Associate's - I don't know yet
  • Bachelor's - I don't know yet
  • Language Programs - I don't know yet

Countries/regions where I would like to study:

  • Australia
  • Canada
  • United States
  • France
  • Netherlands
  • United Kingdom

My School Preferences

Getting In

selectivity: Somewhat Selective (admits 1/3 to 2/3 of applicants)

open admissions policy: Yes

graduation rate: No

glbt-friendly: No

Areas of Interest

Vocational, Career, Technical Programs

Arts and Humanities

  • Architecture
  • Culinary Arts
  • Drama, Dance & Performing Arts
  • Film/ Video/ Television
  • Journalism
  • Photography

Associate (2-year) Degree

Bachelor's (4-year) Degree

Language Programs

Language Courses:

  • Adult Vacation
  • Language plus Cookery
  • Language plus Dance
  • Language plus Law
  • Language plus Sports
  • Languange plus Tourism
  • Language plus Web Design
  • General Language

Languages:

  • Arabic
  • Dutch
  • English
  • French
  • French - Canada
  • Italian
  • Japanese

My Education

No information provided yet.

My Languages

Labor & Love

Our Albums

No albums